Home Partnership
Español(Spanish Formal International)Italian - ItalyPortuguês (Brasil)GreekEnglish (United Kingdom)
PDF Print E-mail



The partnership is composed of actors coming from 5 countries (Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, and United Kingdom) and operating in 8 regions: 7 MED regions (Attika, Lazio, Sicily, Calabria, Lombardy, Algarve, and Valencia) and 1 EU no-MED (Cambridgeshire).

In Italy, CNR will cover the national level, even if a major concentration of piloting activities is made in Milan, moreover 2 more regions in South Italy are directly involved, Sicily and Calabria, through their regional authorities.

In Spain the entire Valencian territory is covered both for the presence of Federation of Municipalities Provinces and Centro Europeo de Empresas Innovadoras which operate at regional level.

In Portugal, all the territory of Algarve is covered by the participation of the University of Algarve.

In Greece, the regional territory of Attika is interly covered with the presence of the Region itself and the two organizations representing the technological centre (Lavrion park) and the enterprises' incubator (BIC).

In United Kingdom, ARU acts in all Cambridge County.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 29 November 2011 10:14